• Directors

    Steve Harvey

    Director

    T: 01752 675470 / 07901 850906

    E: steve.h@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Steve Rowlands

    Managing Director

    T: 01752 675453 / 07836 568349

    E: steve.r@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Colin Watts

    Director

    T: 01752 675494 / 07803 634391

    E: colin.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

  • Sales Executives

    Josh Bedford

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675482 / 07843 270859

    E: josh.b@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Paul Biden

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675466 / 07894 683794

    E: paul.b@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jane Lloyd

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675450

    E: jane.l@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Stephen Packer

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675471 / 07720 544808

    E: stephen.p@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Colin Raffell

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 424658 / 07731 604177

    E: colin.r@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Mike Seabrook

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675452 / 07738 801298

    E: mike.seabrook@wpsinsurance.co.uk

  • Account Handlers

    Ian Bath

    T: 01752 675499

    E: ian.b@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Rob Clarkson

    T: 01752 675480

    E: rob.c@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Andrew Day

    T: 01752 675473

    E: andrew.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Mark Gerry

    T: 01752 675451

    E: mark.g@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Chris Gilbert

    T: 01752 424656

    E: chris.g@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Karen Goss

    T: 01752 675474

    E: karen.g@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Tom Higgins

    New Business Broker

    T: 01752 675483

    E: tom.h@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Julie Holgate

    T: 01752 424664

    E: julie.h@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jayne Kennington

    T: 01752 424659

    E: jayne.k@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Robyn Loftus-Calvert

    T: 01752 675491

    E: robyn.l@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Alex May

    T: 01752 675464

    E: alex.m@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Mike Morris

    New Business Broker

    T: 01752 675472

    E: mike.m@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Gina Pack

    T: 01752 675490

    E: gina.p@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Anita Riddell

    T: 01752 675496

    E: anita.r@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Marie Speirs

    T: 01752 424662

    E: marie.s@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Mark Stideford

    T: 01752 424662

    E: mark.s@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Kyran Watts

    T: 01752 675493

    E: kyran.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Richard Westlake

    T: 01752 675492

    E: richard.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk

  • Risk Management

    Jim Nicholson

    Risk Management Consultant

    T: 01752 675454

    E: info@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

  • Personal Lines

  • Claims Handlers

    Mandy Davis

    T: 01752 675481

    E: mandy.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Louise Dyer

    T: 01752 675456

    E: louise.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Kim Jane

    T: 01752 675484

    E: kim.j@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jade Lillicrap

    T: 01752 675465

    E: jade.l@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Sue Tebb

    T: 01752 675485

    E: sue.t@wpsinsurance.co.uk

  • All Staff A-Z

    Ian Bath

    T: 01752 675499

    E: ian.b@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Josh Bedford

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675482 / 07843 270859

    E: josh.b@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Paul Biden

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675466 / 07894 683794

    E: paul.b@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Rob Clarkson

    T: 01752 675480

    E: rob.c@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jade Collings

    Finance

    T: 01752 675460

    E: jade.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Sarah Davidson

    Finance

    T: 01752 675498

    E: sarah.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Mandy Davis

    T: 01752 675481

    E: mandy.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Andrew Day

    T: 01752 675473

    E: andrew.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Louise Dyer

    T: 01752 675456

    E: louise.d@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Mark Gerry

    T: 01752 675451

    E: mark.g@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Chris Gilbert

    T: 01752 424656

    E: chris.g@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Karen Goss

    T: 01752 675474

    E: karen.g@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Steve Harvey

    Director

    T: 01752 675470 / 07901 850906

    E: steve.h@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Tom Higgins

    New Business Broker

    T: 01752 675483

    E: tom.h@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Julie Holgate

    T: 01752 424664

    E: julie.h@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Kim Jane

    T: 01752 675484

    E: kim.j@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jayne Kennington

    T: 01752 424659

    E: jayne.k@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Lesley Knight

    Receptionist

    T: 01752 675467

    E: lesley.k@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jade Lillicrap

    T: 01752 675465

    E: jade.l@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jane Lloyd

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675450

    E: jane.l@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Robyn Loftus-Calvert

    T: 01752 675491

    E: robyn.l@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Gail Matthews

    T: 01752 675457

    E: gail.m@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Alex May

    T: 01752 675464

    E: alex.m@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Mike Morris

    New Business Broker

    T: 01752 675472

    E: mike.m@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Jim Nicholson

    Risk Management Consultant

    T: 01752 675454

    E: info@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Gina Pack

    T: 01752 675490

    E: gina.p@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Stephen Packer

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675471 / 07720 544808

    E: stephen.p@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Tina Pickering

    Finance Manager

    T: 01752 675461

    E: tina.p@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Colin Raffell

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 424658 / 07731 604177

    E: colin.r@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Anita Riddell

    T: 01752 675496

    E: anita.r@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Steve Rowlands

    Managing Director

    T: 01752 675453 / 07836 568349

    E: steve.r@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Mike Seabrook

    Sales Executive

    T: 01752 675452 / 07738 801298

    E: mike.seabrook@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Kim Snee

    Finance

    T: 01752 424663

    E: kim.s@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Marie Speirs

    T: 01752 424662

    E: marie.s@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Mark Stideford

    T: 01752 424662

    E: mark.s@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Sue Tebb

    T: 01752 675485

    E: sue.t@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Karen Turner

    Receptionist

    T: 01752 675495

    E: Karen.t@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Colin Watts

    Director

    T: 01752 675494 / 07803 634391

    E: colin.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    LinkedIn Profile

    Kyran Watts

    T: 01752 675493

    E: kyran.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk

    Richard Westlake

    T: 01752 675492

    E: richard.w@wpsinsurance.co.uk